Founder’s Award Finalists

Congratulations to our ten (10) Founder’s Award Competition Finalists.  Further details will be sent to all finalists on the next steps in preparation for conference.

Your 2011 Finalists are listed in alphabetical order.

Cedarville High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Dardanelle High School
Fouke Public Schools
Greenbrier High School
Greenwood High School
Mountain View High School
Nettleton High School
Rose Bud High School
Star City High School

This page was last updated on Thursday, February 3, 2011 at 8:12:02 AM | View update history