Technical Support Team Members

Congratulations to the following students who will help support all technical needs at the 2011 Conference. Details will be sent to the facilitators and students soon.

2011 Technical Support Team    
Team Leader Brice Smith Fordyce High School
Team Member Cali Buhrmester MacArthur Junior High School
Team Member Colten Pilgreen Fouke Public Schools
Team Member Jacob Brown Cedarville High School
Team Member Shyler Greer Rose Bud High School
Team Member Tatum O'Bryant Malvern Junior High School

This page was last updated on Friday, December 17, 2010 at 3:34:27 PM | View update history